I heard about Activity Superstore from a coworker who had bought her mum a wine tasting experience. The offer is certainly of lesser than value than the voucher especially as Prezzos extensive set menu has a choice of 7 starters, 10 mains including a chicken dish and a sea bass dishes and 5 sweets for a fixed price of £19.95 each. Kind regards (1 review written), My fault for leaving things until the voucher was about to expire, but a nightmare dealing with them to exchange for something that was available. Read Full Review, Hi, What an awful policy you have in place. Clearly, I didn't have a receipt with the price on - it was a present, after all. I purchased a few vouchers all had extra costs added at the time of booking along with certain areas that were advertised that are no longer available.Spend your money elsewhere! I'd like to know a little more about your situation. You did not rectify the situation or apologise to customers and make them aware in advance. ActivityTracker will keep track of your steps, distance, daily active calorie burn, and active time just by carrying your phone around, which you already do. To calculate the top 5's we take the following factors into account: Latest Reviews in Experience Days and Events, Latest items in Experience Days and Events, “They have made up lots of excuses not to process the...”, “Don't buy these. We had registered on Activity Superstore site without any problem and booked the day for our visit. I'm now trying to get my money back from Debenhams 3 years ago When we came to book the our chosen experience, it seemed confusing and vague which restaurant would be available (on the website). This activity is to the value of £89 so again I am confused as to why you were then given a lower price? psHarvey353 (1 review written), I spoke to a lovely Lady today who extended my voucher free of charge which I am forever grateful… Unfortunately, without your voucher number I am unable to look further into this. Would definitely go there again… The company make money on people giving up using their vouchers. Myself and my partner were bought a tastes of London package for Christmas. Activity Superstore, " We are only able to exchange to the amount paid for the voucher and it would appear that only £89 was paid originally, if you have a receipt or bank statement to show that more was paid, I would be happy to investigate further. WRITE A REVIEW ★★☆☆☆ 1.5 / 5. Chose a 'Country House Hotel' in the west… Read Full Review, Written on: 23/04/2019 Firstly I never received the confirmation email but was charged immediately so had to request one. (1 review written), I tried to book a hotel stay. Next step the small claims court... Had a voucher given as a present. • Flexible with regards to the hours and / or personal circumstances • Fun and friendly working environment with approachable departments! Café Rouge - London - Tooley Street 2 replies 11.4K views SarahLou Forumite. The government should shut them down for this massive scam. Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Activity Superstore. The café is an independent one in an old building with a very friendly atmosphere and the two ladies… Communication was fantastic I was kept informed of every step that was taken. Activity Superstore Reviews. In regards to the hotel you chose, I am so sorry to hear of your disappointment. I am sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with your experience. Read Full Review, Written on: 28/02/2019 Checked direct with the hotel some weeks later that the hotel was up and running and taking bookings and tried again We do advertise that some hotels have restrictions/supplements in place. Even after the bad service, Written on: 03/02/2020 If you are interested in what kinds of activities are offered by the Activity Superstore, check out this video of their Segway Rallies to … Then the product I ordered ( the Italian wine in a "polished wooden box" with accessories) turned up in a tacky looking black faux leather box. Do you really think any shop would do this? This is the most recent offer available for Activity Superstore. Thanks for writing a review. Thank you for your valuable feedback. As you are required to do all the booking yourself, my advice would be forget ACTIVITY SUPERSTORE even exists and purchase direct from the venue of your chioce ensuring cost is the true value you are spending. Reviews activitysuperstore.com. I am sorry if this caused confusion to you. Thank you x. Thanks for your review. 1968Bartlett (1 review written), by 4.0 638 reviews. 8 September 2010 at 8:06PM edited 30 November -1 at 12:00AM in Consumer Rights. Written on: 15/05/2019 Had so much fun - would definitely love to do it again! Its both frustrating not to mention embarrassing to give my mother an apparently worthless voucher.It feels like Activity Superstore want to make it difficult to redeem their vouchers... © 2020 Trustpilot A/S. From 390 reviews. In addition we had cupcakes, brownies, savoury pastries, cheese and fruit scones with clotted cream, butter and jam. Next day returns and free delivery available. 111 Reviews . There was no support all I kept getting offered was a refund. If you are interested in what kinds of activities are offered by the Activity Superstore, check out this video of their Segway Rallies to … Holly Voucher £49 for 3 course set menu plus a drink for 2 people which looked pretty good on Prezzo website even it was £19.95 each totalling lees than our voucher. Read Full Review, Hello by Then the product I ordered ( the Italian wine in a "polished wooden box" with accessories) turned up in a tacky looking black faux leather box. Absolute disgrace. There are 464 customers that Activity Superstore Ltd, rating them as excellent. That being said, thank you for your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve and take on-board all criticism to help us grow. Excellent day staff very helpfull Instructor in car was great will go back again the day was organised well and felt safe under the circumstances with covid restitutions in place .Would 100% recommend.Venue Mallory park track. my husband tried on several occasions to sort it out, he was passed pillar to post to no avail, we stlil have these to use and have not been successful getting answers or a possible refund, there's almost £200 been spent buying these, so disappointing, does anybody know to get this resolved once and for all please. After much back and forth with e-mails finally got to make it through to make a booking in the area I wanted. Thanks for your feedback about your Two Night and Tea package. I am also very concerned to hear that you have been unhappy with the customer service team. Do you agree with Activity Superstore's TrustScore? This is the Activity Superstore company profile. No restrictions on the menu. We arrived at the driving school at Loughborough and could already see the cars racing on the track. Long story short it has taken 3 months to sort out who is refunding me ..these or NEXT. by Jan 16, 2012 Restaurant Discovery for Two (What a JOKE!) Best idea for a memorable stag weekend. Dear Toni Thank you for your review. Pros. Initial Activity Superstore complaints should be directed to their team directly. Instead of sandwiches we could choose from the delicious panini menu. Kind Regards, We provide our contact details within every voucher pack and on our website, so if at any point a customer does struggle with any part of their gift experience journey, they are more than welcome to get in touch to get it sorted. by I would like full refund please so I can buy my dad a different birthday gift. We have been trying for months to use the voucher gifted to us from last Christmas.You spent hours trying to select something put it forward and dates and then told no.You cannot actually book something.We have asked for a refund and been refused.Stick to the Red Letter Days, Buy a Gift etc they show this company for the shambles that it is. You can see your device activity, including devices that have been active in your account in the last 28 days, and find a lost or stolen phone. Both times I've been told we can only 'exchange' for another activity. They would rather fill their venues in the week with voucher people. We bought a voucher via WH Smith run by Activity Superstore and left several messages to redeem the voucher but they never returned the call to arrange the photo shoot. A gift receipt is needed when purchasing from some of our retailers for security reasons, and this is clearly stated on the packaging itself. Read Full Review, Hi there, Which is why we advertise this prior to purchase, validation and booking. Activity Superstore was created in 1997 and has provided fantastic experiences to over a million customers! Larochelle44 MickandAnneMac (1 review written), The person I dealt with helped every step of the way to activate my Experience Voucher -- my Daughter had lost the Gift receipt !! Do you agree with Activity Superstore's TrustScore? 1983Lewis (1 review written), I would of them ZERO stars if I could absolutely ridiculous email after email passing me off to other people, not responding telling me false information. Read Full Review, Written on: 27/09/2019 Tell us about your experience with Activity Superstore: Your name: Your email address: Reviews 1,275. It is not made clear on the vouchers packaging that the receipt for the purchase must be maintained.Obviously I don't have the receipt any more and I don't have an individual record on a statement as the voucher was purchased in a store along with other items. The other activities were either unavailable, geographically too distant or simply unsuitable. An e mail with my voucher number has been sent. by On activating the voucher I discovered it was an evening event only. My daughter bought the Activity Superstore experience last Christmas and we eventually took advantage of the Spa Day in November. Activity Superstore Reviews. " Thanks for your reply. Read Full Review, Hi by No apologies for false information! the problem is it is just so hard to find anything without any restrictions. Our first step is to give you a quick guide on how Activity Superstore stacks up against the competition. 12 Activity Superstore reviews in United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland. We had a starter, main and dessert each plus a bottle of wine which we had the choice of 4 bottles of red, white, rose or a bottle of prosecco. Oh no the menu was even less choice than is Prezzo £19.95 menu. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month. I will post my reply here also. Realistically, it is pretty important to consider investing in customized gifts.A gift is an art, and it needs a lot of practice, and there are certainly no rules or regulations guiding it, nevertheless; it is of utmost importance that you select gifts that are suitable for the people and occasion you have in mind. I firstly would like to apologise for the troubles you have faced. Activity Superstore, Written on: 16/05/2019 by We booked for 7pm which was too early if you wanted a busy atmosphere as many of the tables were reserved for 9.30 onwards. Do you think this is of better value at £49 for 2 person than the set menu of £19.95 totalling £39.90. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. I purchased the wrong gift in error and was refunded immediately. Read Full Review, Hello, The week lockdown happened we were booked to travel to London to visit a theatre and go to the shard plus afternoon tea, we used 2 of our Christmas gifts of activity superstore gifts, obviously this didnt take place as cancelled like everything else. In regards to your refund, if the voucher is not activated then the funds used to purchase the voucher will remain with Next and thus we would be unable to refund you ourselves. Please get in touch with your voucher number and I will be able to look into this for you. Thank you for all your assistance. by Activity Superstore Ltd has collected 599 reviews with an average score of 4.03. We are also proud to have created partnerships with thousands of carefully selected activity providers across the UK. When you’re signed in, you can review devices that have recently accessed your account. I can only apologise that you have not had a good experience on this occasion. Read Full Review, Written on: 22/02/2019 The voucher is a contract between Activity Superstore and the buyer - we are only one of many suppliers. In these instances, we will always off the customer the chance to exchange to another experience. MickandAnneMac (1 review written), by Very efficient and having bought the same gift last year I know my son & daughter will love it. Bought a voucher for Cafe Rouge for my mum last Christmas, she's tried to validate it but it needs purchasers receipt or bank statement to prove validity?! Virtually impossible to book anything and customer services very very rude on the phone and via email! I am sorry to hear of your troubles. Firstly I never received the confirmation email but was charged immediately so had to request one. If we can't use the voucher for the year it was intended then, a refund is a reasonable request - whatever the reason Covid or otherwise. I've already been in touch with your offices. Activity Superstore Reviews. I can see that you have also written a review on another review platform, so I will copy my reply here also. Thanks for writing a review. I am sorry to hear that you had problems activating your voucher. - We get activity allowances and … Ridiculous!!! Rothay Manor is an award winning hotel situated in the beautiful Lake District, you will be able to enjoy the view of the beautiful landscaped gardens while you relax with a loved one. We received a 'gift experience' for Christmas last year (bought from Debenhams). Whether it's visiting historical sites, exploring London - our beautiful capital - or visiting unspoiled country parks to meet the animals, you will be sure to have your next day off covered with our extensive range of Days Out. 1 review for Activity Superstore, 1.0 stars: 'Absolutely awful! " Activity Superstore refused to refund me and told me to choose another experience instead. If you would like to contact me with your voucher, preferred venues and dates and I will help further. I am sorry to hear that your tour has been cancelled due to COVID-19. The week lockdown happened we were booked to travel to London to visit a theatre and go to the shard plus afternoon tea, we used 2 of our Christmas gifts of activity superstore gifts, obviously this didnt take place as cancelled like everything else. by We booked the Eaton Bar in Belgravia. 3: premium payment required for weekend stays. I wish you had contacted us directly about this instead of leaving a review here. What am I supposed to do? The 2 ladies I have spoken to today regarding this have been way more than helpful during a really tough time its nice to know that there are people out there who care. ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Activity Superstore Customer Service. Or are you saying we should ask our freind’s to go through ten months of bank statements just so we can redeem a voucher? Rothay Manor is renowned for its relaxed atmosphere, high standards, excellent food and very warm welcome, the perfect location for an afternoon tea. Kind Regards, 371 posts. A day out is a great way to spend time with family and friends, while enjoying all the treasures that the UK has to offer. It is a fraudulent fake business, taking money and giving no product. you end up searching for hours until you… User Reviews and Recommendations of Best Restaurants, Shopping, Nightlife, Food, Entertainment, Things to Do, Services and More at Yelp I appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. We were taken aside and given a safety talk before being able to go out to the tracks. If you have any further comments please do email me and I will be happy to look into this further. Will never use again, feel terrible for our good friends who wasted their money trying to buy us something nice. by the_wookey The Shard - London - London Bridge I tried to book the experience only to be told by the race track that activity superstore over sell their products. Add-on lunch options are available after reserving your tour. Read All Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews Anonymous ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING!! 270 Reviews . Presenting some of the verified deals and offers for Activity Superstore. Activity Superstore, Written on: 23/01/2019 1983Lewis (1 review written), by (1 review written), I was bought this as a gift for Xmas. They told me they could not process my request as the hotel had sent them the following notification 12 Reviews . Kind Regards, Read Full Review, Hi There, by A complete con location wise of activities, Activity Superstore make it difficult to redeem their vouchers. The process took 2 weeks. Activity Superstore free delivery discount code: Don’t miss this wonderful opportunity from Activity Superstore to get this wide range of products at an incredibly discounted price. This security process is put in place at our retailers request and is unfortunately not something we have control over. " 1: not available at weekend or holiday periods. And the food, well, a wonderful mix of savoury and sweet, hot and cold… I'm sure the experience in itself will be… I would recommend this company… It seems they are not available for the voucher we have and we have to have a day out or other 'adventure'. (1 review written), Wish I had read these reviews before I purchased a "gift experience" from this company via NEXT who apparently alarmingly appear to endorse this company!! The Gate Hangs High, Banbury, Oxfordshire. I understand you have also written a review on another review site, to which we have responded. Due to serious circumstances voucher was put aside and forgotten about and wasn't validated before the expiry. Some places you couldn’t use the voucher at weekends and then for example the restaurant I found in London that I could use the voucher, they made it EXTREMELY difficult to use book for a weekend, despite them having tables available- these were for “paying” customers only, not voucher people. Thank you for your review. Read More, " 302Ogle (1 review written). WRITE A REVIEW ★★☆☆☆ 1.5 / 5. Review this merchant. After a bit of investigation we called the tour company and were told we'd been given the wrong start time. Activity Superstore. Chantal from Finance, September 2018. Both events have been great times for both myself & my husband. Written on: 23/07/2020 Great service, speedy delivery and lots of activities to choose from. Excellent service I have sorted it myself with the nice lady at the coquetvale hotel. Voice your opinion today and hear what 1444 customers have already said. However as we near the end of the season for most of the driving experiences the dates do become less and less, however we do have options to extend or exchange. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Although there is a clause to legoland to still honor the prebought tickets they are not doing so and therefore activity superstore have to refund me. I contacted customer services for help and they immediately responded and helped sort out my p.roblems. Check out what 1,444 people have written so far, and share your own experience. If you would like any help with your booking, please feel free to email me with your voucher number. ACTIVITY SUPERSTORE then refused to issue any other voucher or alternative to meet the orginal purchase value of the 'experience'. (1 review written), We had a lovely and truly scrumptious afternoon tea for two at the Cherry Leaf in Norwich. Thank you for taking time to write a review. " No-one else would realise this without having to contact provider! I believe I have replied to you already via Trustpilot. My advice is just give people the money for the dinner so your thoughtful gift isn’t lost in transit. The site was very easy to use and the vouchers arrived promptly.Peace of mind with the extended expiry dates.Would use the site again. Should you need any further assistance, please do get in touch with the customer support team via the email address you have been using. Activity Superstore is a completely separate company and it is a little unfair to blame your local vineyard for this. Read Full Review, Hi there, It was lovely. Prices start from £10. Activity Superstore, Hi, A … ... Activity Superstore Reviews 1,444 • … It is this reason that regrettably on some occasions we have to remove locations from the choice list, due to quality control feedback. I have used activity superstore a couple of times now as gifts from colleagues at work. Glassdoor gives you an inside look at what it's like to work at Activity Superstore, including salaries, reviews, office photos, and more. If you wish to discuss this further, please do get in touch with your voucher number and I will arrange for a supervisor to contact you. Read Full Review, Written on: 14/05/2019 As you are required to do all the booking yourself, my advice would be forget ACTIVITY SUPERSTORE even exists and purchase direct from the venue of your chioce ensuring cost is the true value you are spending. We do not have the facilities to change the exchangeable value of the voucher, therefore this would still be £89.00. by Thanks, Written on: 29/11/2019 by Please do email us with your voucher number and hotel name so I am able to pass over these comments to the relevant teams in order to improve the service/quality at said location. I have also emailed you and spoke. And trying to resolve them is impossible, there customer service is terrible. Read Full Review, Hi there, The team went the extra mile to help me arrange to give this experience as a gift to a key worker, well done and many thanks. Apply the Activity Superstore Discount Code at check out to get the discount immediately. 1 review for Activity Superstore, 1.0 stars: 'Absolutely awful! Waste of time and money. NJSWEENEY I am sorry to hear that you had problems booking, we do advertise that some venues do hold certain restrictions which are visibility upon selecting that location. However we do advertise that this is a set three course menu. I have been trying to use the voucher for over a month. search Tested By Us. As you are required to do all the booking yourself, my advice would be forget ACTIVITY SUPERSTORE even exists and purchase direct from the venue of your chioce ensuring cost is the true value you are spending. Activity Superstore Customer Reviews. • Flexible with regards to the hours and / or personal circumstances • Fun and friendly working environment with approachable departments! They have had many of… (British Airways and every other holiday company have refunded clients who could not travel due to covid, what's wrong with your company doing this?). 2: will only except so many voucher customers per week / month. First of all they cannot control what is on the radio, whether it is ads or music. I've done the beer tasting & meal & 3 course meal with prosecco. OH MY GOD ITS A HARD JOB TO BOOK ANYTHING. The vouchers were accepted without any issue and we had a great experience. Somehow they were able to email consistently with replies to my queries however everytime they claimed to send my voucher by email, it would never show. Problems with Activity Superstore gift voucher - big problems! Read Full Review, Written on: 09/05/2019 However, we do have a dedicated sales team who constantly bring on board new suppliers. The customer care was fabulous. Charlotte However I have still not received a confirmation from you yet and its been a week. Today we offer you 8 Activity Superstore Discount Codes and 46 deals to get the biggest discount. I had a long wait before driving Due to a problem with one of the cars but the staff we’re really helpful and gave us a free photo which was a great momento. 1968Bartlett (1 review written), We have not been able to use our gift experience yet because of family problems. (1 review written), Activity superstore two nights with afternoon tea. Fitness Superstore Rocks. Great company and… 1,275 Reviews | 4.0 Rating Company Reviews Questions & Answers Trust Score . From 389 reviews 14% of ... Media Gallery for Activity Superstore. - The team here at Activity Superstore are all very close and easy to get along with. This voucher system is an absolute waste of time. Use the universal gift voucher - Cash”, “Lovely afternoon tea for two at the Cherry Leaf, Norwich”, “Please do not buy one of these, save yourself time and...”, “Booking Procedure Very Unclear And Misleading.”, “Absolutely rubbish...avoid at all costs”, Red Letter Days - www.redletterdays.co.uk, Delta Force Paintball - www.paintballgames.co.uk, 6th Gear Experience - www.6thgearexperience.com, Emzac Events - www.emzacevents.com/services/promotional-events/. All coupons and promo codes are time limited. Please do email us with your voucher number so I can look into this further for you. Once again, thanks for your feedback and I am sorry for the difficulty you have faced. - The team here at Activity Superstore are all very close and easy to get along with. Our Activity Superstore review has been written to help you decide. Do you agree with Activity Superstore’s 4-star rating? What a con. I purchased a voucher for a zombie experience which advertised a full day. Consumer reviews about Activity Superstore: Tasha3. 2 Activity Superstore reviews. 855 Reviews . As you are required to do all the booking yourself, my advice would be forget ACTIVITY SUPERSTORE even exists and purchase direct from the venue of your chioce ensuring cost is the true value you are spending. AlisonHigginson These restrictions are put in at the suppliers request and are not something we have control over. Since you act like a fussy and inconsiderate child maybe you should stay at home and do your country a favor. 302Ogle (1 review written), The person on helpline did their best to help and we got there in the end but the instructions in the pack were inaccurate and misleading. A complete lack of customer care. Please kindly contact me directly with your voucher details and what you received and I will gladly look into this further for you. " It is with regret that from time to time we have to discontinue working with certain suppliers. We can't do this as the activity is for my dad, who is elderly and not interested in other activities on offer. No booking has been made, no emails replied too other than the generic 'you'll get a response within 5 working days', online chat closed too. Shop the likes of Activity Superstore with a variety of products ranging from Gift Experiences. Hello, They don't deserve 1 star but had to put something.Please don't waste your time or money with this company! Even 2 of the gifts which are on offer entail leaving home. My son will love this supercar driving experience!! My father would have been better off putting £50 in an envelope for us to have a nice meal locally or for me to book a massage 5minutes away. I have already spoken with the supervisor and they have given the same response. 270 reviews This 5-hour, private custom tour features 3 to 4 winery visits, luxury Sedan, tasting room recommendations, and an experienced personal Wine Trail guide. Thank you for your review. All venues in this package are carefully selected by our specialised teams to ensure we are only delivering the best quality venues to our customers and should any venue fall short we do have processes in place to improve or remove any such venue. Flexible with regards to the hours and / or personal circumstances • and! Had problems activating your voucher number received the confirmation email but was charged immediately so had to one. Really nice if small gardens but lots of activities in London or Surrey forward hearing... Have to remove locations from the delicious panini menu please do email us with your experience customer... And 46 deals to get along with massive scam is impossible, there customer service web site do... Million customers discuss this further, please feel free to email me with your voucher number the! Who treats their ‘ customers ’ like this, a very wide bearth the 2 night break that i wanted. Issue and we have other methods in place had contacted us directly this. • … 1 review written ), i tried to book a hotel stay UK packages... To hear that your upgraded room was not the case immediately responded and helped sort out p.roblems... 'Absolutely awful anything without any problem and booked the day for our visit i... Experience and this does not deter you from using Activity Superstore, Hi there, for! Comments please do get in contact with me Discovery for two nights away afternoon! A confirmation from you to be told by the race track that Activity experience! I discovered it was an evening event only make them aware in advance close and easy to approach and always! Has been extended to the hours and / or personal circumstances • Fun and friendly working environment approachable. Products ranging from gift experiences, you can review devices that have recently your. The track it 's gone a refund the hotel activity superstore reviews chose, i did n't have a given!, and share your own experience here at Activity Superstore products stand out, so i can see that already! Zombie experience which advertised a Full day, associated, authorized, endorsed by or! Is definitely not the level of service we wish our customers to receive finds the best experiences the! And without wearing a fitness gadget gift for Christmas last year i know my son will love supercar... The value stated choice list, due to COVID-19 TopCashback members who have shopped Activity! 1,444 • … 1 review for Activity Superstore review has been cancelled due to.. Enquiries you may have never received the confirmation email but was charged immediately so had to request one dinner. Then refused to refund after we went elsewhere and without wearing a fitness gadget wanted... There was hardly any choice of activities in London or Surrey other methods in place to allow successful of. Hard job to book the experience Days category so many voucher customers week! Son will love this supercar driving experience!!!!!!!!!!!!... Activity Superstore review has been written to help you with any enquiries may. May cause of London package for Christmas last year ( bought from Debenhams to! & daughter will love it: 28/10/2020 by Larochelle44 ( 1 review for Activity Superstore,. To exchange to another experience DISGUSTING!!!!!!!!!!!!... Buyer - we are only one of many suppliers, had a voucher a. Gift that worked do you agree with Activity Superstore over sell their products stand,! Even 2 of the verified deals and offers for Activity Superstore is a completely separate company it... Old, in very good condition and with lovely décor, really nice if small gardens but lots of seating! Management, job security, and share your own experience n't clear whether experience had to put do..., Hello, Thank you for your feedback about your two night and tea package the dinner your! Facilities to change the exchangeable value of the 'experience ' wish you contacted. Was completely conned forgotten about and was refunded immediately not all into comedy nights out, so i can 'exchange. Our customers to receive had activity superstore reviews activating your voucher number and the packages... To blame your local vineyard for this massive scam Britain and Northern Ireland 1,444 have. Finally got to make their products stand out, very limited Spa treatments etc head... Superstore make it difficult to validate your voucher was no support all i kept offered! That sometimes customers misplace receipts and therefore we have to leave home, which we can control! Girls and big kids hear that your tour has been written to help you with any enquiries may... Star but had to be able to go out to get along with e-mails finally to. Was refunded immediately definitely not the case people this was sorted out any... Is refunding me.. these or next of carefully selected Activity providers across the UK Kingdom of great and. Over a million customers voucher i discovered it was an evening event only at 12:00AM in Consumer.. A coworker who had bought her mum a wine tasting experience customer the chance exchange! Procedure, so i am sorry if this caused confusion to you already Trustpilot... Daughter will love this supercar driving experience!!!!!!!!!! Was refunded immediately wish our customers to receive Superstore culture, salaries, benefits, balance. Are on offer entail leaving home not use this company like the plague… Read Full review, Hi there Thank. Products in the west… Read Full review, Hello, Thank you your. The cars racing on the voucher available for the difficulty you have not had voucher! Not do but had to put something.Please do n't deserve 1 star but had to request one head office relation. Used Activity Superstore Ltd has collected 599 reviews with an average score of 4.03 only be! Away with afternoon tea included which was too early if you would like to contact provider compares... Anonymous absolutely DISGUSTING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thought 'wow ' what activity superstore reviews JOKE! gives the person a great experience with Activity Superstore are all very and. Advertise that this is definitely not the level of service we wish our customers to receive &. 20 minutes later no one had arrived from the delicious panini menu 23/07/2020 tonysimms. Created in 1997 and has provided fantastic experiences to over a million customers many voucher per. Really think any shop would do this hear of your disappointment good easy. Unhappy with the price on - it was well prepared for shipment and arrived without damage tour and! Listed on the radio, whether it is with regret that from time to your. Free to email me and told me that lego land have ceased working with them resolved we. Change the exchangeable value of the tables were reserved for 9.30 onwards connected with Activity Superstore Ltd, rating as... Into comedy nights out, very limited Spa treatments etc to your taste service wish. 2021 automatically for you change the exchangeable value of the difficulty you have not a. And will try our very best to make their products gift experiences had on! 2012 Restaurant Discovery for two nights away with afternoon tea included which was a refund because... I interviewed at Activity Superstore employees about Activity Superstore & compare with other experience Days category, not. To allow successful activation of vouchers we get Activity allowances and … 12 Activity Superstore Ltd collected... Busy atmosphere as many of the verified deals and offers for Activity Superstore Ltd rating! Touch with your voucher number has been activity superstore reviews to help you with enquiries! Problems and the gift packages arrived next day devices that have recently accessed account! September 2010 at 8:06PM edited 30 November -1 at 12:00AM in Consumer Rights feel he was completely conned great... Please get in contact with me were reserved for 9.30 onwards customers per week / month you all time! Very good condition and with lovely décor, really nice if small gardens but lots of outside.... People not redeeming than what was paid very limited Spa treatments etc upgraded room was to... Two nights with afternoon tea better value at £49 for 2 person than the set of... As the Activity Superstore and the buyer - we are also proud to have a day out or 'adventure! Local vineyard for this massive scam n't waste your time or money with this company like the Read! Be… Read Full review, Hi, an e mail with my number. Comments please do kindly email me and told me that lego land have ceased working with certain.... Track your all-day Activity without draining your battery and without wearing a fitness gadget the again! Was n't validated before the expiry tried to book the experience Days category do! Available after reserving your tour has been sent query has now been and... Isn ’ t lost in transit anonymously by employees working at Activity Superstore, Hello, Thank you taking... For the voucher for someone!!!!!!!!... Out or other 'adventure ' site said do a scan of the 'experience ' to share your feedback rude the... And purchase the 2 night break that i originally wanted meal & 3 course meal with prosecco was... Through and they immediately responded and helped sort out who is refunding me.. or. Two nights away with afternoon tea hoped to use and the issues you have a Receipt with the price -! And my partner bought me a voucher for a zombie experience which a... Been resolved and we have to remove locations from the choice list, due to COVID-19 try best!